• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home People Current Officers

Current Officers

Print PDF
Article Index
Current Officers
Executive Committee
Publications Committee
Program Committee
All Pages

2016-2017 Officers and Committees

This page contains a list of the current officers and committees of the Social Science History Association. For a list of past officers and committees, please click here.

Alice Bee Kasakoff
University of  South Carolina (Geograply)

Vice President
Frederick Wherry
Yale University  (Sociology)

Executive Director
William C. Block
Cornell University (CISER)

Katherine A. Lynch
Carnegie Mellon University (History)



The Deadline for Submission has been extended to March 17!